Random laziness

I haven’t been posting in a while, dammit.

I don’t know, sometimes it just feels like there’s a lot out there that I still haven’t discovered, but a part of me is feeling like a child on the first day of school. And I am soooo lazy, mamma mia. Thank god I haven’t given up completely on taking some pics, even on the go on my way to work.

Maybe no one is gonna read all the junk that I have written and I write since I got here in Berlin, but I don’t care: this blog was made for myself, not for the others. It has turned into something therapeutic, like a friend I can always rely to.

So move your butt Jen, it’s  time to get those pics posted.

Leave a Reply

