TALLINN WEEK 2 (and 300th post on my blog… let’s celebrate with a cake -__-’)

It doesn’t happen very often to see sun in winter time here… but when it happens, just feels really nice and there’s an uncontrollable impulse to take pictures of it… just in case you wake up the next day and see that, surprise surprise, it’s grey and rainy again… and you haven’t dreamt of sun at all, but it was real.
Side note: the path to get to the sea was covered in ICE.

And yeah, I’m meeting cool people. Guess I’m not (always) the sociopath I thought I was. Cool!

Leave a Reply

