TALLINN WEEK 5

Me-time to de-stress after some pretty hard work. Cool friendships, or at least people that I hope will become friends. Lot of sun and spring, that starts to introduce itself slowly into our lives here in Tallinn.

And how cool is Telliskivi Creative City, btw?

I am starting to like this place, after all.

And for THOSE WHO NEVER FUCKING BELIEVED IN ME, OR HELPED ME, OR THOUGHT THAT I COULD MAKE IT: “May my enemies live long so they can see me progress”. Screw you, losers.

Leave a Reply

