IT’S OFFICIAL: I HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL NOW! + HAAPSALU VLOG

Moving abroad was for me a huge change. I knew that it would have been a great opportunity to do a fulfilling experience, but couldn’t imagine at all what a deep, personal journey it would have turned into.

The main thing I have learned from this experience and I still learn every day is minimalist living, choosing quality over quantity and keeping only what’s valuable in my life. For some reason though, I’ve never pushed myself out of my comfort zone to do something that would really put me into the challenge of exposing myself. But  I am glad that, after all this time, I finally did.

My channel will feature mainly simple and minimalist living, my experience as an expat, my travels and all the random stuff that makes my life joyful and more valuable.

This is my first ever video. A lovely day trip to the town of Haapsalu, Estonia.

(Source: https://www.youtube.com/)

Leave a Reply

