DAY 2 of the 30-day Minimalism challenge

  
2nd December, day 2 of the #30dayminimalismchallenge of the #intomind blog. Today’s choice is nr. 3 of the list: DECLUTTER YOUR DIGITAL LIFE. After deleting a few old pics and documents no longer liked or needed, I finally did something I was holding onto even if I wasn’t using it: I deleted my #tumblr account. I’ve recently transferred my whole blog in #wordpress because I got tired of tumblr, as It turned to be for me a simple hybrid between a blog and a social media and wasn’t serving my purposes anymore. But I was still keeping it because it was my very first blog and creative attempt, I opened it as soon as I moved abroad and somehow I was afraid of getting rid of it. But it was pointless keeping, so I’ve finally hit that ‘delete’ button

Leave a Reply

