DAY 5 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE 

5th December, day 5 of the #30dayminimalismchallenge of the #intomind blog.
I’ll keep on going with the #decluttering process for today: nr. 13, CLEAN OUT YOUR CLOSET.

Because of the cold weather and some upcoming travels, I am already transitioning into my #wintercapsulewardrobe . I checked my whole clothing collection, and I found some items I want to get rid of: 3 sweaters (they are too big, fit awkwardly and are very cheap quality) and 2 scarves (+ 1 that I gave to a friend). A few months ago I’ve quitted #fastfashion. Of course I’m not going to get rid of all my ff clothes all at once, but there’s no point in keeping things I’m not happy about and I’ll hardly use anyway.

Leave a Reply

