DAY 7 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE

Nr. 21 of the list: JOURNAL FOR TWENTY MINUTES.

This blog is what I use as a journal so… I’ll just let my thoughts free.

“Writing helps you organise your thoughts and de-stresses. Sit down for twenty minutes today to write about anything that comes to mind. If you like it, consider incorporating a quick daily writing session into your regular routine.”

_______________________________________________________________________

 

 

I am trying to absorb as much as I can of this place. I’m in Berlin, again.

And it feels like I have never left. As soon as I stepped out of the plane, everything that I’ve experienced in almost a year of life here came to mind, again. But not to point where I felt overwhelmed, but peacefully grateful to experience everything again.

 

 

 

I have been trying to stick to the assignment that was I’ve picked up for the day, but surprisingly I can’t seem to complete it properly. I feel the pressure of writing. Probably because my best journaling comes when I have the urge to do that, when I really need to let my thoughts out. And more surprisingly, even though for me coming back to Berlin is a huge deal, it seems like this time I am enjoying the moments and trying to do everything that I wasn’t able to do when I was living here… even though I have no idea of what is going to happen to me in the near future.

And I feel okay with it. This is the place where I felt myself more “at home” than anywhere else. And it makes me want to do my best every day like I haven’t been doing anywhere else in the world.

It’s good to be back home. ❤

Leave a Reply

