DAY 14 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE 

  
Nr. 26 of the list: IDENTIFY YOUR STRESS TRIGGERS. 

Finally I have the chance again to post a few updates of the challenge. Not having internet is in a way a good thing, because I have much more time to sit down and dedicate myself to what I really need to do. And writing down everything that makes me feel stressed out is much more helpful than I thought it would be. Learning how to deal with stress is one of my main priorities, and the purpose for me of this challenge is trying to de-stress and stay more focused. 

Leave a Reply

