DAY 16 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE

Today’s pick is nr. 17 of the list: PRACTICE SINGLE TASKING.

For some reason, I am that person that can eat, do my makeup and do stuff on the internet at the same time from the early morning already. The result? A major stress. I never ever get enough time to do one thing at a time. This was a great reminder and yes, I’ll make sure to practice it more. The urgent need to learn how to deal with stress and anxiety is too important for me, so yes, I can learn how to dedicate the proper time to each activity to reduce my stress and live happier.

Leave a Reply

