DAY 21 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE

The choice for the day was nr. 11: EVALUATE YOUR COMMITMENTS.

“Write down all of your regular commitments, i.e. memberships, side projects and other responsibilities. Then be honest: Which of these do you only keep up out of obligation and which do you truly enjoy or are meaningful to you?”

 

Well, in this sense I don’t really have much to share. My current commitments are this blog and my Youtube channel. Sometimes I find hard to keep up with them, but considering how much they mean to me, of course I’m gonna keep them!!

Leave a Reply

