DAY 26 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE

The assignment I chose for the day was nr. 20 of the list: NO TV ALL DAY, READ INSTEAD.

Ever since I moved abroad, I basically no longer watch tv (I don’t even own one and no, I don’t miss it). My “tv” has become Youtube: watching YT videos has become a huge part of my routine.

Since last month I had lack of internet for the most part, having a tv on hand after such a long time was kind of appealing. I confess I watched it a bit, but then brought myself back to the right way and I tuned it off to dedicate myself to some nice quiet reading.

Leave a Reply

