DAY 30 of the 30-DAY MINIMALISM CHALLENGE

Last assignment of the challenge, nr. 14 of the list: TAKE A STEP TOWARDS LEARNING A NEW SKILL.

I have to be honest: I failed even with this one. I was on holiday in my hometown after quite a long time and didn’t put any effort in trying to learn something new.

I know that I want to learn how to sew properly with a sewing machine, but unfortunately I kept postponing during this year sewing classes or buying a sewing machine to learn myself. I know, this doesn’t change anything. I haven’t done anything in this sense right now, but I won’t forget this assignment.

Leave a Reply

