CAPSULE COMBO/OOTD #2: MOVING from TLL to BER

  

A quick post to share the outfit I wore on the traveling day: I opted for a combo that could be practical for the airports and could spare me some space in my luggage, since some of the items were bulky. 

  • Grey striped longsleeve shirt (Armed angels): it’s super soft and made of modal, so it’s perfect as a first layer
  • Red-blue knit open cardigan(H&M), to stay warm on the plane
  • Dark blue jeans (Armed angels), because I live in jeans for the most part
  • Black Dr. Martens lace up boots: not the most comfortable option for traveling, but they are the bulkiest shoes I have so I wore them rather than packing them

No jewelry this time to speed up the TSA security check! 

Leave a Reply

