BERLIN WEEK 2



First steps in Zero Waste.

Finally I live in a city that gives me more possibilities of reducing the amount of waste I bring in my house.

I used to believe that recycling could be enough for the planet, but ever since I started my minimalist journey I slowly started to be much more aware of what happens around me and of what I decide it will happen. I definitely cannot stop or interfere with what other people make in their every day life, but I can decide to make changes in MY everyday actions to make sure that my impact is reduced.

I tested for the first time a small supermarket that sells everything in bulk, and not only it was very fun to grocery shop, but it has been challenging and inspiring trying to achieve such a goal as shop for food without bringing any plastic or whatever packaging at home.

Lots still has to be done, but I’m ready for it. More updates to come!!! 😊

Leave a Reply

