CAPSULE COMBO #5: SUNNY SATURDAY

After a week that was so cold that it almost snowed (yes snow, at the end of April), finally some sun picked out of the clouds.


I finally got the chance to wear for the first time this year some semi opened shoes! Yay!!

Btw I kept it super simple as usual, and this is what I wore:

  • Beige polka dot tee (H&M)
  • My trusty denim shirt, which I have been truly living in lately (Replay)
  • My skinny but super com blue pants (thrifted)
  •  My beige flats

Can’t wait to share more warm weather appropriate outfits!!

Leave a Reply

