BERLIN WEEK 20


This week’s highlight was soooooo massive, emotional and simply awesome that my 20th week of life in Berlin deserves a post on its own.

I finally saw Coldplay in concert!!!!!

29th June, Olympiastadion. I was by myself, which made everything much more emotional and mindful. So many beautiful songs from one of my favorite bands, a stadium jammed packed with people and… Well, Chris Martin (yes, I am fangirling now! 😉)

It was so great words can’t even describe it. These are the kind of events and things I want to save up for: who cares about shopping when you can do such things you really love? 😊

Leave a Reply

