BERLIN WEEK 23-24


Getting back to my life after a whole week of holiday. While ‘getting used’ to relax and rest takes us usually no time, it’s a bit harder to get back into the madness of the daily routine… Thankfully, I had the chance to get the visit of two dear friends, which made me do one of my fave things ever such as touristing in my own town. It’s awesome how the excitement of a visit of a dear person makes us see everything in a different perspective and appreciate much more the beauty we have around us. ❤️

Leave a Reply

