CAPSULE COMBO #6: SUMMER’S OVER..HOPEFULLY NOT YET


The weather has been quite crazy and unpredictable lately, at least here in Berlin. It hasn’t really been the greatest summer, so I was already in the mindset (sort of) that I had to start layering up and swap some clothes as a pre-fall prep.

Today it wasn’t exactly sunny, but at least it has been warm enough to wear one of my favorite combinations for this summer.

Of course I’m all about neutrals, so I paired this super comfy and airy printed b/w pant (unknown brand) with a plain black tank (Pimkie). I absolutely couldn’t  resist to wear my trusty black sandals (Birkestock),especially knowing that it’s probably one of the last chances to do it this year. For bag, I went with my black faux leather backpack.




I ‘fancied’ the outfit with my white wooden earrings and my minimal stainless steel pendant necklace

Have a lovely day! Xoxo

Jenny

2 thoughts on “CAPSULE COMBO #6: SUMMER’S OVER..HOPEFULLY NOT YET

Leave a Reply

